Lions Clubs International

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Only - (President, Secretary or Treasure)

District 322C3

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 322C3	53152	NEAMATPUR	President
District 322C3	53152	NEAMATPUR	Secretary
District 322C3	53152	NEAMATPUR	Treasurer
District 322C3	53944	ANDAL	President
District 322C3	53944	ANDAL	Secretary
District 322C3	53944	ANDAL	Treasurer
District 322C3	54737	BISHNUPUR	President
District 322C3	54737	BISHNUPUR	Secretary
District 322C3	54737	BISHNUPUR	Treasurer
District 322C3	59286	RAMPURHAT TOWN	President
District 322C3	59286	RAMPURHAT TOWN	Secretary
District 322C3	59286	RAMPURHAT TOWN	Treasurer
District 322C3	59909	NALHATI GREATER	President
District 322C3	59909	NALHATI GREATER	Secretary
District 322C3	59909	NALHATI GREATER	Treasurer
District 322C3	59950	SAINTHIA TOWN	President
District 322C3	59950	SAINTHIA TOWN	Secretary
District 322C3	59950	SAINTHIA TOWN	Treasurer
District 322C3	64261	MANTESWAR	President
District 322C3	64261	MANTESWAR	Secretary
District 322C3	64261	MANTESWAR	Treasurer
District 322C3	66577	RUPNARAYNPUR	President
District 322C3	66577	RUPNARAYNPUR	Secretary
District 322C3	66577	RUPNARAYNPUR	Treasurer
District 322C3	66956	ASANSOL MEGA CITY	President
District 322C3	66956	ASANSOL MEGA CITY	Secretary
District 322C3	66956	ASANSOL MEGA CITY	Treasurer
District 322C3	92334	BHATAR GREATER	President
District 322C3	92334	BHATAR GREATER	Secretary
District 322C3	92334	BHATAR GREATER	Treasurer
District 322C3	97068	BAKRESWAR	President
District 322C3	97068	BAKRESWAR	Secretary
District 322C3	97068	BAKRESWAR	Treasurer
District 322C3	101840	BARJORA	President

Lions Clubs International

Clubs Missing a Current Year Club Only - (President, Secretary or Treasure)

District 322C3

District	Club	Club Name	Title (Missing)
District 322C3	101840	BARJORA	Secretary
District 322C3	101840	BARJORA	Treasurer
District 322C3	101893	ASANSOL NORTH	President
District 322C3	101893	ASANSOL NORTH	Secretary
District 322C3	101893	ASANSOL NORTH	Treasurer

District Total (Missing Officers)

Total:	39	
Treasurer:	13	
Secretary:	13	
President:	13	